Race Three

Sunday 24 October 2021

Race One: Criterium races
Race Two: Teams Time Trial

8.30am - 9.15am Registration, sign on, team managers to collect race packs.
9.00am Team managers meeting with Race Director and Chief Comm.
9.55am All riders must be at the start line.
2.00pm Prize giving (approximate).

Race One: Trust House Criterium
Criterium all grades – Waingawa, Masterton
Start Times (approximate)
10.00am - 10.35am - 11.30 am Category Four 30 minutes plus One lap
10.45am - 11.20am Category Three 30 minutes plus one lap
11.30am - 12.25 pm Category Two 40 minutes plus 3 laps
12.30pm - 1.35pm Category One 60 minutes plus 3 laps

Race Two Teams Time Trial
Riders start and finish from Matahiwi Road – Masterton
Total distance 15km

Start Times (approximate)
Category Four - Start time 2.00pm
Category Three - Start time 2.10pm
Category Two - Start time 2.28pm
Category One - Start time 2.42pm

First team will start at 10.00am.

Criterium Circuit

Profile TTT

Route map TTT

    Contact Us

    Race Director: Jorge Sandoval
    Mobile: 0274 464300
    E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    © Cycling Series NZ. All rights reserved.
    Powered by Freedom Plus.