The Teams Series


    Race One: Sunday 12 September 2021.
    Race Two: Sunday 3 October 2021
    Race Three: Sunday 24 October 2021 (K2 31 October)
    Race Four: Sunday 14 November 2021 (Southland 2-7 November)
    Race Five: Sunday 5 December 2021 (Taupo 27 November)

    The Trust House Team Series will give riders of all ages the chance to experience riding with support vehicles and a race convoy in a professionally run series. The 2021 Trust House teams Series will have four different categories to suit all levels, these are under 23, open and master grades.

    In this year's series riders will race in grade categories rather than age groups. In addition women are invited to take part, teams can be male, female or mixed.

    The goal of the Trust House team's series is to provide a competitive and safe cycling series for all riders in all categories.

    Entries will open June 2021.

    We invite you to get your team together and start planning your participation in the 2021 Trust House Teams Cycling Series.


    Contact Us

    Race Director: Jorge Sandoval
    Mobile: 0274 464300
    E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    © Cycling Series NZ. All rights reserved.
    Powered by Freedom Plus.