Dates for Trust House 2022 Teams Series

Race One: Sunday 11 September 2022
Race One: Alfredton Circuit - Alfredton
Distance: 68km and 102km

Race Two: Sunday 2 October 2022
Race Two: Alfredton – Pongaroa - Alfredton
Distances: 70km and 118km

Race Three: Sunday 23 October 2022
Race Three: Featherson - Tora - Featherson (TBC).

Race Four: Sunday 13 November 2022
Race Four: Rangitumau – Mauriceville - Rangitumau

Race Five: Sunday 4 December 2022
Race Five: Masterton – Bideford - Dreyers Rock – Masterton
Distances: 84km

All races are created to meet the abilities of all riders.

We are confident these circuits and distances will fit perfectly with their standard of racing and abilities.

We want all riders to come to the event and enjoy racing on safe and suitable circuits rather than racing distances that are either too long or too hilly for some of the riders. I am sure this will encourage more aggressive racing in all grades.

Contact Us

Race Director: Jorge Sandoval
Mobile: 0274 464300
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© Cycling Series NZ. All rights reserved.
Powered by Freedom Plus.